Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christopher can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Colleen T.
Colleen T.
Jun 22, 2018

Christopher
Has been a wonderful care giver for several years to all 4 Dogs . He’s dependable trustworthy, patient ,and kind will spend extra time with each animal so they all get the same amount of attention. I leave detailed information for him in regards to there food walking and habits. he’s amazing. Christopher goes over and above due to his love of all Animals.
Colleen

Christopher T.
Christopher T.
Karen D.
Karen D.
Jun 19, 2018

I would trust Christopher with my precious fur babies without any doubt what so ever. The love, care, respect, knowledge, insight and time he gives to them is heart warming. Would recommend him highly and so would ALL my 3 dogs!??? such a great guy and advocate for ALL animals.

Christopher T.
Christopher T.
Colleen T.
Colleen T.
Jun 19, 2018

Christopher
Has been a wonderful care giver for several years to all 4 Dogs . He’s dependable trustworthy, patient ,and kind will spend extra time with each animal so they all get the same amount of attention. I leave detailed information for him in regards to there food walking and habits. he’s amazing. Christopher goes over and above due to his love of all Animals.
Colleen

Christopher T.
Christopher T.

About Christopher

12
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dogs need vacations too!

I grew up in a family with four dogs along with multiple other animals. I now currently have a "son" of my own named Gizmo who has traveled the world with me. Although I work in the restaurant industry pets are my true love and passion. Gizmo and I love to stay active and go on hikes all across the Bay Area. I have started a dog walking/sitting business at my apartment complex which ...

What Christopher would like to know about your dog

1. Is your dog trained to use the restroom outside or is crate trained?
2. Are there any allergies I need to be aware of?
3. Personality and social behavior around other dogs.
4. What is your exercise routine do you have?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Christopher's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christopher's Pets

Gizmo

Jack Russell Terrier, Mixed, and Papillon
6 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Christopher watches your pet

I live right next to Civic Center which has a giant park. I can also take your pups on hikes, to the beach, as well as various dog parks throughout the city.

In Christopher's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Christopher's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.