Christopher & Melissa H.

Christopher & Melissa H.

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christopher & Melissa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Juan P.
Juan P.
Aug 30, 2018

Had a very bad experience with a kennel on staten island and we go on vacation every year and we did so much research trying to find a reliable dog sitter for a week and we found chris and melissa. These 2 are so amazing they took care of both english bulldogs and gave them so much attention and loved them so much. If you need a dogsitter and need to relax on vacation please ...

Christopher & Melissa H.
Christopher & Melissa H.
Juan P.
Juan P.
Aug 26, 2018

Christopher is amazing with dogs and gave them all the attention they needed. Bulldogs are house dogs and the plus was the backyard chris can offer to your dogs. Stay away from kennels if you need a dog watcher or a great dog sitter christopher is top notch and he will also keep you updated with photos and keep in touch with you constantly. Very well done i recommend christopher to any pet owner his ...

Christopher & Melissa H.
Christopher & Melissa H.

About Christopher & Melissa

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving family to watch your Pets

We are a loving family who will help you take care of your pets so you can take that long awaited vacation or weekend away.we are here for all your needs.we will provide a nice yard for them to play in also will take them for nice walks.we have taken care of big dogs and little dogs. The dogs we have taken care of are an Italian mastiff and English bulldogs.we ...

What Christopher & Melissa would like to know about your dog

Is he good with kids, and are they friendly. Any special requirements

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Christopher & Melissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.