Christopher M.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christopher can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christopher can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Christopher's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Robia C.
Robia C.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Christopher was great with my hyper dog Carl. When I picked him up, he was exhausted but happy. Carl can be quite a handful if he doesn’t get enough exercise but Christopher made sure he got plenty of time outside. He sent me pictures and updates about how he was doing. I will definitely rebook in the future. Thank you!

Christopher M.
Julia F.
Julia F.
May 8, 2019

Whenever Christopher is visiting my family in Miami I always have him watch over my dog Jake. My dog is funny my husband is disabled in the back and I work all the time! Christopher is the only one who can walk him and take him to the vet to get his shots! Christopher would make a great dog walker and sitter!

Christopher M.
Catrina H.
Catrina H.
May 8, 2019

Christopher has always been there for dogs and my disabilities. He helps walk and sit my dogs all the time when I’m dibilitated. He lives next to the Ben Burr Trail and always wearing out my dogs as well as tending to their.needs!

Christopher M.

About Christopher

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs

I’ve had dogs for over 10 years (both still very healthy and active) and can’t imagine life without them. They both had their issues when I got them and now I receive nothing but compliments about them. I believe in discipline through rigorous exercise, being the alpha, and love. Never hitting or cruelty. These actions make me sick and I think animal cruelty laws should be way stricter. I promise to love and ...

About Christopher's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christopher's Pets

Sammy

Mixed, Rhodesian Ridgeback, and Shar Pei
7 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Diesel

Jack Russell Terrier
9 years, 6 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Christopher watches your pet

In Christopher's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Christopher's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.