Christopher M.

Christopher M.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christopher can host 1 dog per night.
Christopher can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

David D.
David D.
October 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Christopher was very professional, did a very great job with all of my pet family, and was responsible with my home. I feel that I will use him again and again knowing my home and pets are in good hands.

Christopher M.
Christopher M.
Jacinta A.
Jacinta A.
July 17, 2017

Christopher is absolutely amazing with all animals! He's grown up with dogs and cats his whole life. He's also very good with small animals, such as ferrets, hamsters, guinea pigs, etc. and he also loves reptiles. He's a wonderful person, super sweet and very professional. Highly recommend him for any pet sitting services you need!

Christopher M.
Christopher M.

About Christopher

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, I'll run with dogs

I have years of dog care and sitting experience. I love animals in clouding the scaley kind and will house sit any pets. I currently have 2 cats, a dog, a bearded dragon, a snake, and 2 ferrets. I enjoy going on runs with my dog but he can only make it so far so I need more running buddies to help keep me in shape and your dogos active. I do exceptional dog training ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christopher's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Christopher's Pets

Shadow

Australian Shepherd
1 year old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.