Christopher K.

Christopher K.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christopher can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Liz W.
Liz W.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Chris was so accommodating and flexible!

Christopher K.
Christopher K.
Elizabeth K.
Elizabeth K.
May 9, 2018

Christopher grew up on a small farm that had many animals. Horses, cats, and five dogs! Christopher loved the animals, especially the dogs. He is very loving , and loves dogs. He learned to take care of the dogs. Feeding, grooming, and exercising them. I highly recommend Christopher to work with Rover. Christopher is experienced, compassionate, and very responsible.

Christopher K.
Christopher K.
Angela D.
Angela D.
May 2, 2018

Chris is an awesomely fun and caring person I would trust him in a heartbeat with any animals at all. He's the doggo dad of a beautiful diabetic mutt and has always taken the utmost care of him...Not the easiest job with a trouble maker pup ;) He is so much fun to be around, super friendly to all and always engaging. I know he will take the best care of your fur babies. As ...

Christopher K.
Christopher K.

About Christopher

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

flexible schedule-loving&caring

I put 100% into what I'm doing, and will provide excellent care for you pet. I have 21 years of raising dogs, at one point i had five at one time. Very flexible schedule with a big park near by to play fetch or walk. I live next to 7 miles of walking trails and will provide plenty of exercise. If you're someone who has a dog with medical needs, i have a dog who ...

What Christopher would like to know about your dog

If dog is aggressive or has any special medical needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christopher's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christopher's Pets

Tucker

Australian Shepherd, Border Collie, and PitBull Mix
10 years, 1 mo. old, 67 lbs.

When Christopher watches your pet

I live next to 7 miles of walking trails, also big park near by with lots of room to play fetch or walk, plenty of room for exercise.

In Christopher's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christopher's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.