Christopher H.

Christopher H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christopher can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews
Melinda U.
Melinda U.
Feb 5, 2018

Chris and Terri were a fantastic find. They have looked in on my cat on a couple different occasions, once for 2 weeks. My cat started having stomach issues about the time I was scheduled to do a lot of traveling. I was nervous about leaving and didn't want to board her at the vet as I was afraid that would stress her out even more. Thankfully, I found Chris and Terri. They were there ...

Christopher H.
Christopher H.
Anna M.
Anna M.
Jan 7, 2018

I was traveling to Southern California from Oregon with my service dog MJ (my service dog). I was unable to take her with me where I was staying and found an ad for a pet sitter near the place I was staying. I was worried ability leaving her for 9 days, but after meeting the couple and their pets, by the time I was ready to leave after visiting with them when dropping MJ off ...

Christopher H.
Christopher H.
KAILAH B.
KAILAH B.
Dec 5, 2017

I've used their services twice so far this year and it's been great! I know my dog will have lots of space to run around and other doggie companions to socialize with while I'm gone on business trips and vacations. I'd recommend to anyone. While I'm gone I was sent pictures and text messages about how my dog was doing and I could tell that my dog was treated like the queen that she thinks ...

Christopher H.
Christopher H.

About Christopher

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, big fenced in yard.

I have been pet sitting for more than 5 years. I have taken care of dogs at my house and at theirs. I love all dogs! I have three wonderful dogs who get along well with other dogs. For some reason dogs really like me. I have had dogs all my life and wouldn’t want to live without one, two or three. My wife and I have no children so the dogs are like ...

What Christopher would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences I love all dogs. We have three dogs who are very dog friendly so the dog must get along with other dogs. I would prefer dogs that are potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christopher's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christopher's Pets

Hannah

Bearded Collie
4 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Winnie

Labradoodle
8 years, 11 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Annie

Border Terrier
11 years old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.