Christine S.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Christine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
May 3, 2018

Christine has pet sit for my Shihtzu many times. She is very patient and loving with him as he has a mind of his own and can be a bit stubborn. She has also groomed him and he always comes out beautifully. I have tried other sitters and none give the time and attention that she does.

Christine S.
Christine S.

About Christine

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Best care for your Best friend!

Welcome to my profile! My name is Christine and I'm a pet care business owner who provides dog walking/pet sitting/grooming/doggy day care and I'm also a Vet Tech student and aspiring future Veterinarian. Working with animals is my passion and I have many years experience working with them. Growing up I've had all kinds of animals so I'm experienced with dogs/cats of all breeds, rabbits, guinea pigs, snakes, etc. I'm at ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

No breed preference, all are welcome. I only ask that they behave well with kids and other dogs. If they're not good with other dogs proper arrangements can be made for the safety of everyone.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Christine's Pets

Lady Lu (Yodi)

Basset Hound
5 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.


12 years, 6 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Christine watches your pet

Playing ball, walks with the family (me/kids/dogs), Frisbee, dog parks, creeks, wading pool, ripping up boxes

In Christine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.