Christine S.

Christine S.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Anjana P.
Anjana P.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine is a wonderful find as we were looking to board our 13-week old labradoodle. We wanted someone who doesn't take more than one dog at a time. Her own dog Lhea is well behaved and the set-up in her house is perfect - we felt comfortable leaving our little pup with her. We came back to a cheerful and super-clean pup. Thank You, Christine. You are my go-to person anytime I need to board my ...

Christine S.
Christine S.
Jerrilene M.
Jerrilene M.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Really great experience- Christine is easy to make arrangements with, her home is set up very nicely for dogs, and I can tell my dog was well cared for.

Christine S.
Christine S.
Vicky K.
Vicky K.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine is great! I found Franky happy and cheerful. He made a good friend with Christine's puppy too! Certainly going to use her service again when needed. Thanks!

Christine S.
Christine S.

About Christine

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggy Castle

My husband and I love dogs of all breeds and sizes as long as they can hang out with our dogs. We have a 13 yr old Manchester, Lea who is pretty laid back after initial.

We have had years of experience with different types of dogs, big and small. Karl's family raised German Shorthair Pointers for sport and he was around them all the time and I worked as a Veterinarian assistant for several ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

We're available mostly for weekend dog sitting - either day time or over night stays. If you're looking for boarding while going on a longer vacation, we can accommodate that too! My husband and I both work full-time, so during the week, your pup would be with our two pups for ~6 hours. My husband is usually home by 2:30pm and I leave at 8am. We do not crate the pups while we are gone at work. They have the garage and downstairs to hang out until we arrive home.

Any questions, please inquire if the calendar shows unavailable. Please be sure to check out the pup photos. :)

PREFERRED Drop off and Pick up times:

Monday thru Friday - before 8am and after 6pm

Saturday and Sunday - flexible

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christine's Pets

Lea

Manchester Terrier
12 years, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.