Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Susan F.
Susan F.
Feb 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine was wonderful!

Christine R.
Christine R.
Nadine B.
Nadine B.
Feb 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine took great care of our German Shepherd, Miki, while we were in Hawaii for 2 weeks. It was obvious that Miki felt very much at home with her and her dog, Kai. She even set us photos of Miki while we were gone, so I didn't miss her quite as much as I would have otherwise! Thanks, Christine!

Christine R.
Christine R.
Lu C.
Lu C.
Jan 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine took great care of Cooper! And Cooper loves to stay with Christine and Her dog Kai. He didn’t even want to go home with me when I pick him up!

Christine R.
Christine R.

About Christine

29
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love, yard, exercise, good food

I have always had dogs, and currently have one dog and offer lots of attention, love, exercise (hiking), great food, and treats. I am aware of what dogs require nutritionally (I cook meals and treats for my dog) and use positive training techniques....I use the clicker. Animal Humane has been my chosen place for dog training classes. I have dog loving friends and neighbors if I should encounter any concerns/problems. My friends have ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

I need to know that the dog gets along well with other dogs and people. Absolutely no aggressive dogs or destructive dogs. Sweet dogs only !

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christine's Pets

Kai

German Shepherd Dog and Golden Retriever
4 years old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.