Christine P.

Christine P.

Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, FL

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$19
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine was great! I felt 100% comfortable leaving them for a long stay... it made my trip a lot less stressful to know they were with a great sitter. I loved all the pictures and updates. I will definitely be using Christine again :)

Christine P.
Thanks so much Amanda, we enjoyed meeting you and having your sweet girls stay with us!! We look forward to ...
Christine P.
Emily S.
Emily S.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

I will be using Rover's website again after Houston's stay with Christine. I was so nervous to leave my fur baby but Christine was so nice and made me feel at ease during my vacation. She sent me messages and updates with pictures everyday. I would definitely ask Christine to watch Houston again if I go on any future vacations.

Christine P.
Thank you very much Emily! We enjoyed watching your big fur baby, Houston was a doll!!
Christine P.
Christy K.
Christy K.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Our “Littles” (dog & cat) are ALWAYS made to feel right at home with Christine. Thank you for loving them & caring for them as if they’re your own each and every time. You’re the BEST!

Christine P.
Thank You, and you are very welcome!! we are so happy they feel at home here!!
Christine P.

About Christine

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will get lots of love!

I am an animal lover and have been around cats and dogs (Golden Retrievers) my whole life! Currently my household includes a loving 10 year old boy, cats, and an outside turtle. I am home most of the time in between picking up and dropping off my son at school nearby, or a short trip to the store. We have a fenced in back yard for your dog to enjoy and live within walking distance ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences as long as they are unaggressive towards pets and kids. I would like to know if your dog has any special needs and likes during the stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.