Christine N.

(9)
Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Christine's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Christine is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Liz K.
Liz K.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine is great! very attentive and kept out fur-baby happy. Definitely recommend her!!

Christine N.
George Z.
George Z.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine was great! She took great care of my dog and everything was smooth.

Christine N.
Kesamyn S.
Kesamyn S.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine does such a wonderful job taking care of my pups! She is reliable, easy to communicate with, and accommodating to my last minute needs. My two dogs are very high energy, so it is the best feeling to come home to them looking tired and happy. I will definitely be using her service again in the future!

Christine N.

About Christine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

20+ Years of Pet Loving Experience!

I have always had a love of dogs of all shapes an sizes! In fact, I even started my own "pet-sitting business" when I was 12 years old that I carried on through college! During that time, I took care of a variety of furry and fluffy pups. I've cared for pups as small as a Yorkshire Terrier to as large as a Great Dane. As for myself, my own dog, Kira, has been the ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

I am open to any and all breeds!

What gets your pup excited? Do they have a favorite toy they like to play with? A favorite treat?

If it's okay with you, I love to spoil pups with treats! Does your pup have any dietary restrictions or allergies?

Does your pup have a favorite place to walk and/or play? A certain route or dog park?

What tricks does your pup know?

How prone is your pup to anxiety? If so, what usually calms your pup down?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Christine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christine's Pets

Kira

Mixed
7 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Christine watches your pet

I love to run and will gladly take your pup on a jog! I also rock climb so my tennis ball throwing arm is pretty strong, too. And, of course, if your pup wants to snuggle, I'm a pretty good snuggler, as well! I'm just excited to spend some time with your pup so whatever you feel is best, you've got it!

In Christine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Christine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.