Christine M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Christine can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
34 Reviews

Maud F.
Maud F.
Feb 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Tilda had a fantastic time with Christine and her family! I got photos sent to me every day and could see how relaxed Tilda was. The young daughter in the family became a very good friend to Tilda too, they seem to have snuggled a lot. It warmed my heart to hear how much they loved taking care of our little dog. I will absolutely recommend Christine to others looking for a great dog sitter ...

Christine M.
Christine M.
Tim H.
Tim H.
Aug 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Our two dogs had a great time with Christine and her family.
Christine sent us pictures everyday.
She worked around our schedule, which isn't easy.
Thanks, Christine!

Christine M.
Christine M.
Janet T.
Janet T.
Aug 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Leo really enjoyed staying with Christine & her family. He got along great with her yorkie teddy. He enjoyed snuggling with her daughter. We will be going back soon for another 'vacation '!

Christine M.
Christine M.

About Christine

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Family Oriented, Pet Loving Home!

Hi my name is Christine. I am a stay at home mom of a 7 year old daughter who loves pets as much as me. I have been pet sitting for about 6 years and have watched just about every breed of dog. I understand each pet is different, and some requires their own type of love, and care. I only take your pet/pets at my home, without the worry of other dogs or ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

If they are friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christine's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Christine watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I generally walk them anywhere from 3-6 times a day, depending on their needs.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever they are comfortable, many of them enjoy the bed in our guest-room.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am usually home all day with the exception of quick errands I may need to run.

In Christine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.