Christine M.

Christine M.

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Krystn P.
Krystn P.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine and her family were wonderful with Mallory. I received daily messages with pictures which I really liked receiving. I would highly recommend Christine for your pet sitting needs. Thank you so much for taking such good care of our girl.

Christine M.
Christine M.
Tulika C.
Tulika C.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for taking such good care of our dog, Billy! He had a wonderful time and came home in such happy spirits. We really appreciated the regular photo updates and were thrilled to know he had a nice time. Thank you again!

Christine M.
Christine M.
Ken W.
Ken W.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine was awesome! She treated Josie and Cooper like they were her own! I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Josie is an older dog who needs a little extra care and Christine was perfectly capable of taking care of her. She actually got her motivates to go on multiple walks every day. A feat we haven't been able to accomplish for years now! :-) Cooper is high-energy and also went on multiple walks every day ...

Christine M.
Christine M.

About Christine

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Loving Family

I just moved to the area and I'm looking to resume my dog sitting/walking business. I love being outside walking dogs. I have two dogs of my own. Bailey is a Brittany Spaniel and Coby is a Boxer Mix. Both dogs get along well with other dogs. I have 2 teens that love dogs. Our home is very dog friendly. You dog will have plenty of walks & snuggling while you are away.
I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christine's Pets

Bailey Macherey

Brittany
12 years, 4 mo. old, 21 lbs.

When Christine watches your pet

In Christine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.