Christine M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Mrs A.
Mrs A.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine stepped in to help us and it was much appreciated. She and her family welcomed our dog in, sent pics while we were out of town, and was flexible with our return. Overall, a good first experience using this app!

Christine M.
Christine M.
Franchesca P.
Franchesca P.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine and family took care of Dallas as if it was their pet. Dallas was happy and well taken care off! Thank you!

Christine M.
Christine M.
Katie H.
Katie H.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Second time Charlie has stayed with Christine, he absolutely loves it and we are so happy we found someone close and reliable! Thanks again Christine!

Christine M.
Christine M.

About Christine

44
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover - treat like my own!

I have loved and owned dogs all my life. My availability is open and flexible. My current dog is a deaf Dalmatian, so special needs do not frighten me. I am that person who notices the dog before the people, who bends down for puppy dog kisses, and who gets on the floor to play. I have never met a dog that I didn't like or that didn't like me. I let dogs take the ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but I do have cats. They tend to scatter when anyone or anything new enters the house, so I am not the least bit worried about problems.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Christine's Pets

Squirt

Dalmatian
2 years, 8 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Christine watches your pet

We are in a townhouse with a fenced patio (where my boy lays in the sun and chases lizards). Regular walks range from around the block to all over the neighborhood. The dog park is two blocks down and we are there at least once/day.

In Christine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.