Christine L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$34
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

41
repeat clients
105 Reviews

Wendy W.
Wendy W.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Christine and her husband are truly dog lovers. My dog stayed with them for 10 days over New Years and I received daily updates so I know how my dog was settling in. This was very helpful for me because my dog is very shy and timid especially with other dogs. But some how by the end of the week, my dog and Zoe (Christine’s dog) became friends. I would definitely send my dog ...

Christine L.
Christine L.
Becky C.
Becky C.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Koa had a blast at Christine's. They always take good care of Koa and he came back as a happy pup! Christine's place is now Koa's 2nd home!

Christine L.
Christine L.
Becky C.
Becky C.
Dec 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Koa always love to stay at Christine's place with Zoey!

Christine L.
Christine L.

About Christine

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are NOT just pet they r FAMILY

My husband and I are volunteer foster parents for Animal Life Savers, Inc. a non-profit organization that rescues homeless animals in the North Jersey area since December of 2015. We recently adopted Zoey, (a basset hound/border collie mix) our 6th foster dog from ALS.. We treat all our fosters with love and treat them like family members. We have a big fenced in yard so your little one could roam and play.

BOARDING AND ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

Since we have a resident dog we want to know if our zoey will get along with your dog. We required a FREE MEET AND GREET for us to know if our pet are a good match.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christine's Pets

Zoey

Mixed
3 years old, 37 lbs.

When Christine watches your pet

Our home has fenced in backyard and they are free to play as long as they like. 2X a day walk if weather is permitted. If we have a nice weather we can go to dog park such as overpeck or fort lee dog park.

In Christine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.