Christine I.

Christine I.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Christine can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Brad G.
Brad G.
Jul 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Christine was wonderful. She kept us up to date with texts and photos and when we picked Murphy up from her home he was happy and not stressed at all. Was a great experience and I highly recommend Christine.

Christine I.
Christine I.
Suzanne  K.
Suzanne K.
Feb 28, 2017
Verified Stay

My Gizmo absolutely bonded and felt right at home with Christine. I was amazed how relaxed and happy he was when I arrived to pick him up. Gizmo gave the stay 2 paws up!

Christine I.
Christine I.
Raquela A.
Raquela A.
Feb 1, 2017
Verified Stay

I could not be more happy and relieved while I was away that my dogs were in the hands of Christine. Christine was very nice, and made sure my two pups were as comfortable as they can be. At first, I was a little hesitant of using such a service since this was my first time using one, but my dogs were so happy staying at Christine's that they seemed a little sad to leave ...

Christine I.
Christine I.

About Christine

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Major Doggie Lover

I have had dogs all my life and recently had to put down my last one at age 15 1/2. Life is just not the same without dogs around. I'm the type of person that talks to dogs whenever I pass one. I look forward to spoiling your fur babies and making them feel at home in my home or yours. Usually I get my dogs from shelters as I feel that there are ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

Are they house trained, kid friendly, people friendly. Any specific behavior attributes I need to be aware of. Likelihood of biting?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.