Christine H.

Christine H.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Jaine N.
Jaine N.
May 6, 2017
Verified Stay

What a great find! Christine really gets taking care of dogs. First of all, our dog got a warm welcome from both Christine and her own dog, who is precious. She has a dog friendly home and back yard. It is so lovely, I almost let our dog go to the event and I wanted to stay. Christine sent photos of our boxer in play, resting, and being loved. He was in good hands and ...

Christine H.
Christine H.

About Christine

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love Fur babies! Exceptional Care

I have always had pets. My baby is a Chorkie who is twelve years young!!! I'm retired from the office life and now would love to fill my time with loving dogs. I have a beautiful home to share and all the love they need, so while your away they can still enjoy a home away from home. I have a beautiful fenced yard for your pet to enjoy, nice neighborhood for walks. If it's ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

I prefer dogs that get along with other dogs , your pet will be able to roam free in the home if you would like them to.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christine's Pets

Gracie

Yorkshire Terrier
14 years old, 16 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.