Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Christine's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Christine is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
52 Reviews

Emmy C.
Emmy C.
Mar 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Christine is the best! My dog loves her so much, and she’s always super professional and responsive.

Christine D.
Julio S.
Julio S.
Feb 16, 2019
Verified Stay

By far the best of all the walkers I had to work with. Very responsible, caring and detailed oriented

Christine D.
Julio S.
Julio S.
Feb 2, 2019
Verified Stay

She is just the best! Most caring and professional walker we ever have. My dog loves her and we are all happy.

Christine D.

About Christine

25
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home during day - fenced yard

Your family's dog(s) will have a safe and fun experience with me. I'm a grad school student with a flexible schedule. All of my classes are in the evening, so I'm at home most of the time during the day to play with and walk your dog. My house has a fully fenced yard on a quiet street, and there are two giant parks nearby. Please let me know your dog's preferences - I can ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

Is your dog a chewer? Does he/she get nervous during thunderstorms? Does he/she dig or try to escape? When does your dog eat and how much? Does he/she need any medication during the day? Just let me know how to best care for your fur baby.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christine's Pets

Texas

Border Collie, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
5 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Raven

Boxer, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
8 years, 10 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Christine watches your pet

Walking distance from two large parks. Fully fenced yard. Two loving lab mixes at home to play with during the day.

In Christine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Christine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.