Christine B.

Christine B.

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Heather W.
Heather W.
Jul 2, 2015
Verified Stay

Boris seemed to have a great time. He slept most of the day he got home. Would call on Christine B again, she was very accommodating with our drop off time. Enjoyed seeing his pictures on facebook. The whole process through Rover.com is easy.

Christine B.
Christine B.
Bill D.
Bill D.
Jun 21, 2015
Verified Stay

Our dog Tyus had a great stay with Christine. She was a great host and sent us pictures of him during the stay to keep us informed of how he was doing. She was very considerate of his individual needs and made sure he was taken care of.

Christine B.
Christine B.
Niki H.
Niki H.
Mar 2, 2015
Verified Stay

Zeus was so excited to go back and stay with Christine!! As soon as we turned on the street he was FREAKIN out, jumped out of the car and ran to the door as soon as we stopped. Got lots of updates this time, even over a holiday! Thanks Christine!!

Christine B.
Christine B.

About Christine

  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Ohana Pet Oasis

We are a pet loving family who treats your pets like our own. Prepare for them to be spoiled while they stay here! We start off the day with a potty break in our large fenced in area followed by breakfast (if they eat breakfast). We keep them on their same feeding schedule so it's less stress for them. They get another break outside after they're done, followed by lots of playing, napping, and love ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

All dogs that we watch must be dog, cat, and child friendly. (as long as they don't try to attack our cats). We also need to know if they are an escape artist, as most of our fence is only about 4 feet tall. We do not have any breed preferences, we love them all!

About Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Christine's Pets

Puppy

Chihuahua and Fox Terrier (Smooth)
10 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Callie

Labrador Retriever and Plott Hound
8 years, 8 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Christine watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
They have plenty of running space so we do not normally taken them on walks. If you wish, we can take them our around our neighborhood. All of the houses are spread out since they are on 2.5-5 acre lots.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
We have an open room where all the kennels go. If they have a kennel, they will sleep in it in that room. If they don't, they are welcomed to sleep where they please.

Time I'll spend with your dog
My husband and I are normally home all day depending on the month. During the summer, our kids are here to play with them and help take care of them. Each dog gets attention from myself, my husband, and our kids. They are treated like our own so they get lots of love and play time.

In Christine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.