Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Christina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Helen L.
Helen L.
Oct 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina was wonderful with my boy and gave him so much love and affection! She also sent lots of fun photos and messages to ease my mind while I was away. My dog is still snoozing from all the fun he had! She’s the best!

Christina W.
Megan G.
Megan G.
Oct 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina was great and loved all the picture updates! Senja loved cooper and is currently sleeping so I say a successful play date! Will definitely contact Christina for future daycares.

Christina W.
Vic M.
Vic M.
Oct 23, 2019
Verified Stay

She is great!! Genuinely cared about our doggy and took awesome care of her. Lots of photos, videos, trips the park + beach and even a bath! Peppa (our Newfoundland) and Cooper (her golden doodle) got along really well and everyone had a blast. Our dog is still recovering from all the fun she had and is sleeping even more than usual.... ????
Would super recommend, until the next time!

Christina W.

About Christina

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Welcome to pupper paradise!

My name is Christina and I am ready to treat your pup like my own with lots of love and affection. I am a dog mom myself and know what it's like when you are worried about your fur-baby so its important to me to make sure you know your pup is in great hands. I would want the same for my pup. Its really important also for my pup to be socialized around other ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

Are they housebroken?
Good with other dogs and people?
How are they on walks?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Cooper

Goldendoodle
1 year, 5 months old, 25 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

Panhandle
GGPark
Buena Vista trail runs
Sutro Tower Hike
Fort funston - for longer stays

Also if your pups needs a bath, I am happy to provide!

In Christina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Christina's Neighborhood

Christina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.