Christina W.

Christina W.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Renee C.
Renee C.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Christina housesat and watched my nervous little dog. She did great and made friends right away with my stand-offish dog. Christina was prompt, caring, and went above and beyond what I asked of her. I would highly recommend Christina and look forward to her sitting for my little pup again.

Christina W.
Christina W.
Ashlee B.
Ashlee B.
Jun 17, 2018

Christina is by far the best dog whisperer out there. My sweet baby wrinkles just loves her so much and I can always count on countless pictures and a happy dog when I get her back. Best dog sitter out there!!!

Christina W.
Christina W.
Tayl’e H.
Tayl’e H.
Jun 17, 2018

Christina is such a good dog sitter! My puppy loved her from the minute she saw her. Stella (my pup) felt so comfortable and “at home” with her! She’s very loving,responsible and has two dogs of her own so has plenty of experience as well! She fed, played, and kept a good eye on her all day. Stella had so much fun with Christina and her dogs! Definitely 10/10 would recommend!

Christina W.
Christina W.

About Christina

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my best friends ?

Hello! I am a huge dog lover! I own 2 very spoiled dogs of my own that i love to take on walks and play fetch with, my availability is
Monday all day
Tuesday before 3
Wednesday all day
Thursday before 3
Friday before 3
Saturday not available
Sunday all day
I have been dog sitting for 3 years and absolutely love it, i promise if you choose me to care for you best friend ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how they are about new people
Feeding time or habit preferences
Allergies
Any restrictions
Any health issues
Training preferences you would like for me to help continue

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Christina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

texas

German Shepherd Dog and Labradoodle
2 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

love Going on walks around the neighborhood or on trails so they get plenty of outdoors time or just play fetch and tug o war so they get plenty of sunshine

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.