Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christina can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Jeremy B.
Jeremy B.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Christina responded very quickly to our last minute request to watch out three pups. This was our first time using the Rover services, so we were very nervous. Christina assured us multiple times that she would spend plenty of time with our pups and make them feel at home. During our trip, Christina sent us plenty of photos to show us they were ok and also kept us very informed on everything! We would highly ...

Christina T.
It was a pleasure being able to assist your furry family members. It was fun interacting with all their different ...
Christina T.

About Christina

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

You will be happy you picked me! :)

This feels funny, talking about myself but here we go...

Who am I? The absolute best person for you to have watching your furry family member! I am the girl next door, I've got a big smile, and a big heart!

Why? I will tell you why! I am a happy girl who LOVES animals, of all shapes and sizes. And, to sweeten the deal, I have my very own sidekick! I have a son ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

If there are any medical issues. Food allergies. Routines to follow. Methods needed to soothe or calm the little one down. And if there are any triggers I should be aware of, like don’t wear polka dots...Just let me know ahead of time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Christina's Pets

EDGE

Boxer
3 years, 2 mo. old, 3 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

Depends on your instructions, and your dogs activity level but if you’ve got an active pup, I’m up for a good run or a brisk walk. My son and I ROCK at Frisbee so maybe we can teach your pooch a thing or two!

In Christina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.