Christina T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Christina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

"I'll give your dog loving care"

Hello Pet lovers! I am a online college student which allows me to be home full time for your furry animals. Currently, I have two small dogs. Riley (Shih Tzu) 14 yrs old and Obi (poodle mix ) under a year old. They are my pride and joy! My house is about 1,200 square feet, so large enough for another small dog or two to stay and roam around. However, if a need arises there ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I would prefer small dogs and low shedders

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Riley

Shih Tzu
15 years, 6 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Obi

Poodle
2 years, 3 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

I take walks around neighborhood for short walks, long walks I go down Chambers Bay (3 miles). Also, enjoy taking dogs to steilacoom dog park (depends on how social dog is). At home we play with toys (there is always some scattered on floor). Lastly, we will have fun so your fur critters are happy and relaxed!

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.