Christina R.

Christina R.

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host 1 dog per night.
Christina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Linda R.
Linda R.
June 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelly had a fantastic time at Christina's. She is still sleeping it off! Christina is very personable and you can tell she loves animals. Very pleased that we found Christina.

Christina R.
Christina R.
Lesly T.
Lesly T.
June 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Another comfortable stay for Sinclair! We trust Christina completely! The picture of Sinclair sleeping on his back with his feet in the air showed us how relaxed he was. Will definitely re-book. We now feel comfortable enough that we will go on a longer trip next time!

Christina R.
Christina R.
Linda R.
Linda R.
June 1, 2017
Verified Stay

We first had a meet and greet with Christina and her daughter Kirsten. We could tell right away that they were dog people, and that was a good sign for us! Kelly took to them right away, and their dog Chestnut was very nice to her as well. Kelly had day care there the other day, and when we picked her up she was happy and perky! Christina sent pics of Kelly snoozing on the ...

Christina R.
Christina R.

About Christina

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fluffs in the Bluffs

My family and I would love to care for your pup! We have a dog (Chestnut) that would be delighted to have a fur buddy to play with. She is the most loveable, gentle, playful, easy going Golden Retriever who loves to socialize with all types of dogs.

We live in a two storey detached home with a large (all grass with a wooden porch) backyard in a very quiet neighbourhood. We are an animal ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Christina's Pets

Chestnut

Golden Retriever
5 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.