Christina Q.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos


2 Reviews
Molly M.
Molly M.
Mar 19, 2018

Christina is the best!!! Seriously. I have a super nervous little dude and she won him over with her patience and sweet attitude. He gets so excited to see her every day and I can relax knowing that he is in the best of hands. Every so often we have another dog staying with us and Christina handles her with as much calm and ease as Milo. She is very communicative and always on the ...

Christina Q.
Nicole R.
Nicole R.
Mar 16, 2018

Christina has been walking my 7 year old golden retriever for about a year now. She is always on time and gives a detailed description about how the walk went along with amazing photos after every walk. Niko has also stayed overnight at her house a few times and he is always well taken care of. She always updates us through out the weekend about how he’s doing and sends pictures which we love. She ...

Christina Q.

About Christina

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

looking for more furbabies to love!

Hello there!
My name is Christina I am 25 years old and I am a total dog enthusiast. I have 7+ years experience working with dogs and other pets. I've worked at a doggy daycare that offered daycare, grooming, dog walking and boarding services. So I guess I can say that I am a jack of all trades when it comes to the little critters. I have been in and out of dog walking and ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I love all pups so I have no preferences on breeds.

What would be great to know before hand is if they are cat friendly and if they are particularly vocal.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Christina's Pets


American Bully and PitBull Mix
2 years, 10 months old, 70 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

There are quite a few parks and dog friendly places in my area. I also have a huge fenced in back yard to openly run and play in. So we will always go on new adventures and make great memories!

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christina's Service Area

Christina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.