Christina & Pablo F.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina & Pablo can host 1 dog per night.
Christina & Pablo can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Christina & Pablo's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Christina & Pablo is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Michael P.
Michael P.
Sep 28, 2019
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough about how well your fur buddy is taken care of while you are away and they are in Christina and Pablo's care. My Mango has a second home as far as I'm concerned. Everything form communication and photos and information. They are top notch dog lovers and Mango loves their dog Kona!

Christina & Pablo F.
Michael A.
Michael A.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Great experience! Christina, Pablo and their pup are awesome. My lab was so happy to run around their yard and had a blast playing with their dog. We will use them again for sure.

Christina & Pablo F.
Michael P.
Michael P.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

I want to make sure I make this review as clear and concise as possible because having Christina and Pablo take care of your furbaby is the best experience possible for your dog.

First of all they have a beautiful home with hardwood, so in the event of a dog accident it will not damage a carpet.
Second they have a huge fenced extremely well maintained backyard with foliage that has lots of areas for ...

Christina & Pablo F.

About Christina & Pablo

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large Fenced Yard w/ Friendly Dog

We live in a small home with a large backyard. My husband, myself, our 2 children, and our medium-sized dog Kona (very friendly) live on the property. We love watching dogs year round, but we have extra time during summer break from the school system. We are interested in hosting dogs during the day or overnight, and also with walking or checking on dogs during the day. I started this profile while I was pregnant ...

About Christina & Pablo's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christina & Pablo's Pets

Kona

American Pit Bull Terrier, Boxer, and German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 1 month old, 30 lbs.

When Christina & Pablo watches your pet

We usually walk around the neighborhood or to one of the nearby parks. We also enjoy dog beach with our own dog.

In Christina & Pablo's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Christina & Pablo's Neighborhood

Christina & Pablo's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.