Christina P.

(9)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host 1 dog per night.
Christina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Christina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9 Reviews

Lydia B.
Lydia B.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina was excellent at communicating throughout our dog's stay with her, and was very flexible with the drop off & pick up times. Our dog Dixie came out wagging her tail, happy as can be, when we came to pick her up.

Christina P.
Laura R.
Laura R.
Mar 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Aero our dog had a great time at Christina's place. He enjoyed playing with her cats. Aero does not play well with other dogs so it was great for Aero to have feline friends to play with. Christina's apartment is smallish but Aero is a small dog and I am sure he enjoyed having her nearby all the time. Christina is very gracious/flexible and was able to accommodate a request for late pick up ...

Christina P.
Meagan M.
Meagan M.
Mar 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Jewels has space issues so could not stay with Christina as her apartment was too small for Jewels. This is not fault of Christina, her space is lovely. Jewels has never stayed in anything smaller than an extremely large two bedroom space. Christina was very nice, and her cats really loved dogs, though I think a little too much for mine. I have a cat at home too but I have never seen my dog ...

Christina P.

About Christina

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animals are my passion!!

I’ve always had animals in my household. I have expirence with animals of every age and species. My favourite pass-time has always been playing with animals. Big or small i will love your pet as if they were my own. I am very gentle and always willing to give your pet all the attention they need! I have two cats in my household right now, they are very sweet and love to play. I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Christina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Christina's Pets

Milo

Cat and Munchkin
11 months old, 5 lbs.

Sloan

Cat and Sphynx
9 months old, 3 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.