Christina O.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Christina can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

67
repeat clients
121 Reviews

Alex B.
Alex B.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Christina was great with my dogs! I have an especially nervous girl who is blind in one eye, and she was great with her :) We usually take our dogs to Elaine’s, and when I picked them up from Christina’s they were much calmer and happier than they usually are after boarding. I know they had a good time! Would definitely have her watch the kids again

Christina O.
Christina O.
Cyndi A.
Cyndi A.
Dec 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Haylee must have had so much fun because she is so calm & fell asleep as soon as I picked her

Christina O.
Christina O.
Michael N.
Michael N.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Christina and her family were wonderfully attentive to my older dog Max. I was so grateful for their loving care while we were away for the holiday.

Christina O.
Christina O.

About Christina

38
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full-time, Fun, Loving Care.

I am dedicated to making sure your dog is happy, comfortable, and surrounded by love at all times!!. I have a love for all animals, but I have a special soft spot in my heart for dogs. I love getting to know each of their unique personalities. I have a large backyard with tons of shade, doggie pools, covered patio and toys perfect for playtime. My own dogs Jack, Milo, and Taz love giving the ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

The things I like to know about a pup before siting them.
1. Are they a known escape artist? I have experience with dogs who are.
2. Do they have any special dietary needs?
3. Are they allowed treats?
4. Do they have food/toy/leash aggression or possessiveness issues.
5. Do they have any special medical needs?
6. What are their favorite activities,treats,and toy?
7. ANYTHING you think is important for me to know about your pup. You know your pup best!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Christina's Pets

Milo

Chihuahua and Mixed
8 years, 6 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Jack

Mixed
10 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Taz

Shih Tzu and Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.