Christina M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$75
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Olga R.
Olga R.
Apr 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina went above and beyond what we needed when taking care of our babies. One of our girls is incontinent and Christina showed her patience and care. It was our first time trying rover vs boarding and I could tell how much more comfortable they were at home while we were on vacation. Plus we got so many updates and the cutest photos. We will definitely have Christina help us again when we have to ...

Christina M.
Kyle & Amanda C.
Kyle & Amanda C.
Mar 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina was absolutely wonderful, and took great care of our home and dogs during a long weekend. She agreed to meet with us a few weeks before to get to know the home and the pups. She provided multiple updates while we were away, keeping the dogs company throughout our trip. Best of all, she showcased her incredible photography skills by sending us some of best photos of our dogs we’ve ever seen. She left ...

Christina M.
Spencer W.
Spencer W.
Jan 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina is the very best. She’s house sat for us many times and always leaves things better than she found them. She’s communicative, caring, and sends the best photos, which really helps us relax and not worry about our two little guys. We’d recommend her to anyone!

Christina M.

About Christina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work remotely & love the outdoors!

I've had a huge heart for dogs since I was a young kid! My family had a golden retriever that I always enjoyed taking care of, and in more recent years, I regularly help my boyfriend with his three pets, and we care for them as we would children!

I'm loving, patient, laid back, but assertive if necessary, and I'd be so happy to help care for your pup. I'm a graphic designer, with photography ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Christina watches your pet

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Christina's Neighborhood

Christina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.