(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos

84%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Michalis K.
Michalis K.
Aug 25, 2015
Verified Stay

Once again the stay with Christina was great! Jinx had a great time and we could not be more satisfied with everything. We would recommend Christina to everyone that wants a great, spacious and pleasant place for their dog to stay.

Christina M.
Michalis K.
Michalis K.
Aug 25, 2015
Verified Stay

This was the first time we left our dog with Christina and it couldn't be better! Jinx loved both Christina and her dogs from the beginning. The house is awesome and so is the yard. Paco was the best play-friend Jinx could have wished for. An excellent experience overall, we ll surely leave our little one with Christina again.

Christina M.
Nancy O.
Nancy O.
Aug 23, 2015
Verified Stay

Christina was excellent. She was on time, my dogs took to her right away and I could tell from the beginning my dogs were going to love her. I would highly recommend Christina.

Christina M.

About Christina

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Best Dog Sitter in Nashville!

I am Christina Morris and I love pets of all kind! Currently live in my new home in Nashville, with a fenced in front and back yard. I work from home now and my schedule is VERY flexible!
I have a few pets of my own, and they love meeting and playing with new dogs. I do long term and short term, and love to meet any and all sized animals. I have been sitting ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I can’t usually do large dogs because I already have one large dog of my own...but I’m open to anything always! I know how hard it is to get a sitter sometimes so I love to help people in need.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Christina's Pets

Sophie

Cat
3 years, 11 months old, 8 lbs.

Max

Goldendoodle
9 months old, 50 lbs.

Maya

Dachshund
9 months old, 15 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

I live near Centenial Park and my dogs LOVE to play fetch there. I always take my clients there if it’s a nice sunny day! I also have two fenced yards, so we can always play and run at home as well.

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christina's Neighborhood

Christina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.