Christina L.

Christina L.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
77%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host 1 dog per night.
Christina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Julianna F.
Julianna F.
May 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Christina always does a great job with our dog Winston. He loves staying there! She always makes him feel at home.

Christina L.
Christina L.
Varsha K.
Varsha K.
Dec 26, 2015
Verified Stay

My dog tiki obviously loves Christina and her family. He has stayed with her once before and this time he got so excited when we walked up to her house. He likes her and her family which makes me happy and I know that they take good care of him.

Christina L.
Christina L.
Servando S.
Servando S.
Oct 12, 2015
Verified Stay

Used Christina for a weekend getaway. Our dog had a great time. Christina did a great job.

Christina L.
Christina L.

About Christina

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will be part of our family!

Hi my name is Christina and I live in the Evergreen Area. Please contact me if you need help with caring for your pet while away. I've had many years of personal and professional experience with working with animals. I've been raised around animals all my life. On a professional level I've been taking care of family, friends and clients pets for over five years.
I also have a six year old Scottish Terrior who ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how they are with other dogs/people if I'm walking them? Any special needs/requests? I love all breeds of dogs, all shapes and sizes. I'm comfortable with ALL breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Kenzie

10 years, 2 mo. old, 27 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.