Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Christina

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Northpark Dog Couple

My boyfriend and I love dogs! We would keep getting more, but we decided to wait a couple years before we officially add to our family. I have two of my own (a maltese and Shih-tzu) which I have cared for for over 10 years. My place has a small courtyard and is fenced in and safe. We are both night shift nurses and work different schedules, so there is usually someone home most of ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if they have any quirks or issues with people/dogs. There will be no children near them, so that will not be an issue. I'd also like to know their normal routine, so they feel comfortable in my home!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Diggy

Maltese
10 years, 5 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Moo

Shih Tzu
9 years, 11 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

I have organic treats for them as long as they are allowed to have treats. I have many dog beds to lay on and plush toys. I live in Northpark and can take them on walks around the neighborhood or to Balboa Park to play!

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.