Christina L.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina was so good with Coco! She got plenty of walks and cuddles. Christina was great with communication and sent me plenty of updates. I would definitely use Christina again!

Christina L.
Karilyne M.
Karilyne M.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina did an amazing job with our pup! She kept us updated with pictures throughout his whole stay and even took him on two walks in one day because she could sense he had some extra energy he needed to burn off. Will 100% book with her again, and I know our pup really enjoyed his time with her!

Christina L.
Maria R.
Maria R.
Aug 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina was great! Met for a meet & greet, everything went well and my little dog Roxy enjoyed being with her. Christina sent updates throughout the stay which was reassuring. She seems very knowledgeable about taking care of dogs. Would definitely book again with her and recommend her highly!

Christina L.

About Christina

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

German Village Dog Lover

I love dogs! Dog sitting gives me an opportunity to hang out with all kinds of furballs! I have grown up with dogs my whole life. I have over 15 years of experience caring for dogs and I am comfortable giving medications and caring for senior dogs. My home has a fenced-in backyard and I live in a safe neighborhood. I am a nurse, so I am home a lot. I live close to Schiller ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if they have any quirks or issues with people/dogs. There will be no children near them, so that will not be an issue. I'd also like to know their normal routine, so they feel comfortable in my home!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Christina watches your pet

I have treats for them as long as they are allowed to have treats. I have many dog beds to lay on and plush toys to play with. I live in German Village and can take them on walks around the neighborhood or to Schiller park or Fetch park to play!

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christina's Neighborhood

Christina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.