Christina K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Charlotte T.
Charlotte T.
Jan 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina was absolutely great. She stayed in contact with me the entire stay and let me know how things were going. She was comfortable asking questions on things she was unsure of. She even did some vacuuming for us. I highly recommend her.

Christina K.
Christina K.
Paul L.
Paul L.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina is a gem. For stsrters, she gad no problem coming to meet us twice before our trip. She dutifully came over to feed and walk Porter three times a day during our trip and was always on time. Christina sent us photos of Porter along with a report on things during most visits and helped us debug a chirping carbon monoxide detector. Truly a pleasure to work with and truly a dog lover. Highly ...

Christina K.
Christina K.
Emma P.
Emma P.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Christina was great! She's extremely responsive, professional, and helpful and I will definitely look to her the next time I need a cat sitter.

Christina K.
Christina K.

About Christina

10
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Need more dog friends!

Hi there, my name is Chrissy, and I live in the beautiful neighborhood of Magnolia, which is close to two of my favorite dog-walking destinations: Discovery Park and just a small drive from Golden Gardens! I'd love to take your dog exploring with me to see the sights and to get a nice long walk.

I grew up with dogs, and have owned a Lab/German Shepherd mix, a Lhasa Apso, and two Irish Setters ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

How does your dog interact with other dogs?
Does your dog have any food aggressions?
Does your dog take any medications?
How does your dog react to other people and children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Christina watches your pet

I live quite close to Discovery Park and just a short drive from Golden Gardens and would love the opportunity to walk your dog there. There are also multiple dog parks in my neighborhood, so your dog will have the opportunity to play with other pups! I'm down to do any activity your dog enjoys, whether that's hours of frisbee, running around the yard, playing tug of war, and I'm content to sit and spend time with your dog if all they want to do is nap on the couch.

Christina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.