House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Jeanne S.
Jeanne S.
September 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Christina came as requested to feed, walk, and spend time with Buddy and Leia. They wouldn't eat while I was gone for the day which didn't surprise me. Christina said they didn't want to walk either, just wanted to get back to house and wait for me to return. That was what I told Christina they would do. She left my key on counter as requested and made sure garage door was closed. Buddy and ...

Christina K.
Christina K.
Melissa L.
Melissa L.
August 24, 2017

Christina has assisted my family with our pets so we could enjoy several vacations. You will not find someone to take better care or that will be more loving with your pets. They will love her as much as they love you !

Christina K.
Christina K.
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
August 24, 2017

Christina is a responsible young lady and has three dogs of her own she cares for. Christina has been a dog lover and has been around dogs since she was born. Her grandparents raised Siberian Huskies and Alaskan Malamutes throughout her childhood. She's used to being around dogs of all sizes and has an affinity to all of them. You won't be disappointed!

Christina K.
Christina K.

About Christina

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs!

I have 3 black labradors ranging from 13, 7 and 1 year. They are kid and pet friendly. They love racing around my fenced in back yard and walking the neighborhood. I found this site and thought that it would be the perfect opportunity for me to get to know about more breeds and teach more pups! I'm always wanting to pet any dog I see. I do NOT discriminate against breed! I have effectively ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

My only concern is their acceptance of other dogs. I'm more than willing to dog sit at my own home or yours. My dogs are very pet/kid friendly and there won't be issues with them getting along with new friends.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.