Christina H.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Christina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Renee E.
Renee E.
Jun 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Pups were tired and happy, would definitely use Christina again.

Christina H.
Matt A.
Matt A.
Jun 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina was fantastic to work with and I would highly recommend her. She is very professional, timely, and communicates very well, and I think my house was cleaner than when i left. Christina is very good at what she does, and I very much look forward to working with her again.

Thank you Christina for being amazing at what you do!
Doing what you do allows me to truly enjoy my time away and not ...

Christina H.
Madeleine S.
Madeleine S.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Totally lovely and arrived exactly on time. My pup was completely at ease and came back super happy. Definitely will use Christina again!

Christina H.

About Christina

7
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Will run and play with your dog!

I have lots of experience with many types of dogs. I have been house-/dog-sitting for about 7 years now, and many people have recommended my services to their friends and family members! I love to play and walk outside with dogs, and I am not afraid of bigger dogs! I have a lot of experience with high-energy dogs because my mom has a large puppy, we are still unsure of the exact breed but he ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if there are any training preferences or routines, especially with puppies! No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Christina watches your pet

We can go on walks around the neighborhood or definitely play at the park if there is one nearby!

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christina's Service Area

Christina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.