Christina G.

Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Sean & Candace C.
Sean & Candace C.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Tina is kind and thoughtful for Puffy. She took care of her while we were on business trip. During our trip, Tina was able to provide updates and communicated with some concerns. We are grateful that Tina provided great service and let Puffy had a good time with other dogs. Will use again and recommend to others.

Christina G.
Christina G.
Kathy M.
Kathy M.
Nov 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Christina great with my little doggie. Took wonderful care of her. Much much individual care. Sent pictures during the stay. I highly recommend her.

Christina G.
Christina G.
Kiran  C.
Kiran C.
Apr 4, 2017

Tina does a great job taking care of my dog when I am out of town. She is a true dog lover and makes sure that she walks and plays with Payton, who is high energy and demands a lot of attention. This is the reason why I use Tina. She really enjoys spending the time with dogs and their care is her main focus. I would highly recommend her.

Kiran C.

Christina G.
Christina G.

About Christina

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Professional,Energetic, Loving Care

Fostering & Loving furry family members for 25 years. Knowledgeable, Professional and Respectful of the particular needs & care of your pet. I will keep your canine moving at a comfortable & healthy pace on walks and will assure his/her perfect comfort in an attentive, cozy, stress free environment home. Quiet and dog friendly N. Wilmington neighborhood. Experienced administering medications, including insulin shots. Since I have had neck surgery, I am not accepting dogs ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

Feeding schedule. Bathroom routine. Walking schedule. Treats? What behaviors normally get rewarded? Any & all information you provide will help me better attune to your dogs needs and care for him/her in the most considerate way possible. Ie: recent illnesses, changes in the home, changes in medications, changes in food, changes in behavior, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets


Maltese, Mixed, Shih Tzu, and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 9 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

Walks through the neighborhood.
Car Rides (if he/she is a head out window kinda dog)
Doggy Massage

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.