Christina G.

Christina G.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
hazel B.
hazel B.
Aug 18, 2016

Christina loves animals and is dedicated to all of her 5 pets. She has 3 cats & 1 dog. She recently has had experience with a pet needing hospice care and end of life experience.

Christina G.
Christina G.
julie L.
julie L.
Aug 18, 2016

Christina would be a wonderful person to become a dog sitter. She is so kind and loving towards animals. She owns a dog of her own and has owned the dog for 10 plus years now. She knows how to train and keep her pets alert. She has pet sat for my dog and did a wonderful job. She has alot of experience with dogs and animals and i would trust her with my own ...

Christina G.
Christina G.

About Christina

  • Verified Background Check

Love comes at no extra cost :)

I have always had open arms with regards to furry friends. Animals are my pride and joy and dogs especially strike me as the most unconditionally loving beings on this planet. To be able to provide an owner of one with pet-sitting service brings great happiness. While my family has only had our dog for a few years, I have always been quick to play with one of my friends' dogs or if passing by ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's general personality and habits, as well as interaction preferences from the owner. For example, if an encounter between him/her and another dog were to occur, would the dog be friendly enough to say hello, or would you prefer me to not let them interact?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Christina watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
My neighborhood, Woodlake, is a very nice and quiet neighborhood with not a lot of traffic. If I were to watch your pet at my house, I will take him/her on walks in my neighborhood, and with owner permission, a dog park.
If my services are required at your home, your neighborhood will be my main choice, or any parks nearby.

Time I'll spend with your dog
If my services are required on a Tuesday, Thursday, or Friday through Sunday I can work around my work and school schedule to best suit your needs and am flexible with all available hours. The rest of the nights I will work with you to decide what is best, and depending on how long of a stay is required.

Christina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.