Christina G.

Christina G.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christina can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Christina

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large Home with Large Yard!

Hello there!
My name is Christina, but I do prefer to be called Christi. I am nearly 30 years old and a mother of one human child and three fur kids, aswell as a "Grandmother" to one fur kid. I am a lifetime animal lover looking to turn my love for pups into a fulfilling career. I am currently working part-time where I cannot be home or available from 9:30 am to 3:30 ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

Breed, age, friendly, energy level, vaccinations are up to date, and any special requirements. I love all dogs and am very comfortable with all sizes. However, I have 2 medium sized dogs and don't want a little pup to get pushed around by my girls.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Christina's Pets

Lily Ann

Australian Cattle Dog and Border Collie
1 year, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Lyla Rose

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

I will walk in neighborhoods unless you would like me to take your pets to parks or other walking/ dog-friendly area.

In Christina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.