Christina G.

Christina G.


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
17 Reviews

Aubree K.
Aubree K.
January 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I have found a home away from home for my dogs. Christina took such great care of them and sent me pictures while I was away. It means the world that my dogs were given love and attention instead of being stuck in a cage. We will definitely be back! Thank you Christina!

Christina G.
Christina G.
Daniel and Kate R.
Daniel and Kate R.
January 2, 2018
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Christina. She took great care of our pup and sent us frequent updates/photos. We would happily book her again.

Christina G.
Christina G.
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
December 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Christina was amazing with our two dogs. She sent us lots of photos and checked in with us often. She made us feel very secure while we were away. Christina is a keeper and we will be using her again the next time we need someone to care for our pups!

Christina G.
Christina G.

About Christina

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • RoverGO

I Just Want to Hang With Dogs

I love my dogs like my children. I love to give each of the dogs I meet personal snuggle time and pamper them, the way they are accustom. They’re just my best friends, and I’ve never been without a dog my whole life! There’s nothing better than getting to provide a pup with the love and affection they need to thrive. It’s always tons of fun to sit new pups because ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 2 mo. old, 7 lbs.


4 years, 1 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.