Christina G.

Christina G.

Granada Hills, Granada Hills, CA

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Cindy H.
Cindy H.
Nov 23, 2016
Verified Stay

Christine did a wonderful job watching Austin! She sent me pictures every day and even brushed her. Austn was so soft when I got home! Christine is very knowledgeable and I'm using her again this week!

Christina G.
Christina G.

About Christina

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I have one passion;Care for animals

I can honestly tell you my only purpose in life is to work with animals. I've been doing it since I was 7 and I just can't stop. I've been everything from a dog walker to a veterinarian technician. I not only have the passion to take care of your dog but I have the knowledge and I can tell you I will care for your dog as if they were my own. There is ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I welcome all breeds! My only requirement is that I am to be notified of any diseases, sickness or medication that needs to be given. I worked as a veterinarian technician so giving medication is no concern to me just as long as I am aware of your baby's diagnosis.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Creid

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 8 mo. old, 74 lbs.

BBoy

Chihuahua
5 years, 10 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

I have a 4 bed 2 bath house with a full front yard and back yard. They will never leave my sight while under my care. My bed and couch is their bed and couch. If they get meals, medication, or treats throughout the day then a schedule will be made strictly for them. They will get to be walked, exercised, and fed all while being loved to the fullest!

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.