Christina G.

Christina G.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Sheryl L.
Sheryl L.
Apr 10, 2018

Christina was great! Her home has become my little Dexter’s second home. He absolutely loves it there and relieves me of my guilt of having to leave when I travel. She was incredibly accommodating, flexible and easy to communicate with. Cannot imagine anyone else taking care of my little man. I would HIGHLY recommend Christina.

Christina G.
Christina G.
Becky S.
Becky S.
Apr 10, 2018

I have known Christina for a few years now and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful, caring and knowledgeable dog sitter! Christina has worked with dogs for years and she has multiple dogs herself, so she knows her stuff when it comes to caring for them. She is super loving, kind and gentle and I would trust her with my life! I have in fact, because I have trusted her ...

Christina G.
Christina G.
Laura F.
Laura F.
Apr 10, 2018

Christina is by far our first choice when it comes to the care of our dog, Lola. She always sends us pictures and videos of her and it always brightens our day to know she's being well taken care of. Christina is reliable and trustworthy, and Lola absolutely loves coming to stay with her.

Christina G.
Christina G.

About Christina

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Four Paws Under One Woof!

My husband and I have had dogs our whole lives and they are our passion! We love to spoil them with lots of attention and make any furry member who comes through our door feel part of our family. You can be sure your dog is treated with great care and lots of love. Some of our favorite activities include playing with toys, belly and ear rubs, walks and lots of cuddle time. Dogs are ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dog(s) name, age and breed. What is their temperament, and their likes/dislikes? What’s their schedule?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Marley

Chihuahua
3 years, 7 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Monty

Chihuahua
6 years, 9 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Moxie

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 4 mo. old, 68 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.