Christina F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Stephanie O.
Stephanie O.
May 15, 2016
Verified Stay

The best sitter in Houston! My Kota loves them so much!!

Christina F.
Nalie X.
Nalie X.
Oct 12, 2015
Verified Stay

Paco just loved his stay with Christina and her baby!! He returned to me the same happy dog as he'd left which in turn made me really happy. Christina was also a pleasure to work with; she was kind and understanding, quick to respond, kept me up to date but most importantly extremely caring to Paco. He got a bit sick I assume because of the stress of me leaving him combined with new environment ...

Christina F.
Meagan  E.
Meagan E.
Sep 24, 2015

Christina has been watching my girls whenever I need her to for about 3 years now. I can't think of anyone who I can trust more with my babies other then maybe their "grandmother." She understands that dogs are like children and I never have to worry while they are with her (except that maybe they wont want to come home, LOL!) She is great and I highly recommend her to anyone out there!

Christina F.

About Christina

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet parents caring for your pup!

Hi! I've been a pet owner since I was 4 and could never live without the companionship of a sweet fur baby. I know finding care for your loved ones while you are away can be a stressful task and I'm here to make it hassle and worrisome free.

While looking after your pet, I'll make sure they are well-fed, cuddled, provided plenty of play time, and are taken on multiple potty breaks and allowed ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

Does your pet have any health issues or allergies?
Is your pet current on their vaccinations?
Does your pet have any nervous behaviors? Have they experience separation anxiety in the past?
What is your pet's usual daily routine in regards to eating, potty breaks, and exercise?
How does your pet handle being around other dogs? Any problems in the past?
What basic commands does your pet know? (ie: sit, stay, down, off, come, no)
How well does your dog walk on a leash?
Is your pet housebroken or crate trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Bowden

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Shih Tzu
12 years old, 5 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Christina's Neighborhood

Christina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.