Christina E.

Christina E.

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$40
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Christina

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walks and Experienced Pet Care

My name is Christina, and I am a twenty-eight year old passionate about the care of our animal friends. I have a one-year old boxer/hound mix named Ragnarök ("Rags" for
short) and grew up around various dogs, cats, rodents, birds, fish, and reptiles. Spending time as a professional pet sitter with a company helped to educate me in the details of our animal friends. Over the years, some were my own, a couple were ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

If your pet has any allergies, If they are allowed treats and what kinds/how many to give or if for training, If they get along with strangers and/or other animals, If you have any special requests or preference beforehand, If your pet has been vaccinated.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Around the neighborhood, through the park, or along the trails! I'm always prepared with an extra tennis ball, squeak toy,poop bags, and leash. I keep fresh towels in case paws get muddy or rain comes through as well.

Christina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.