Christina D.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos

86%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Rachel E.
Rachel E.
Sep 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina is the best! Constant photos and videos - I feel like she really cares for my dog. He came back happy and exhausted from play!

Christina D.
Sheila A.
Sheila A.
Aug 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina D. kept my 11 pound senior pup (Kona) overnight. We did a meet n greet prior to drop off to ensure her two pups and Kona would get along. I was quite impressed with the thoroughness of Christina’s questions. She truly cared about Kona’s safety and happiness. I was also pleased with her flexibility for drop-off and pick-up. We’ll be back!!

Christina D.
Jenavieve G.
Jenavieve G.
Aug 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina was amazing! Our dog got along great with hers and she sent so many sweet videos of them playing. Takoma was sad to leave. We will definitely be using Christina the next time we need a sitter!

Christina D.

About Christina

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Telecommuting dog owner and lover!

DOG OWNER AND LOVER!
I have been a dog owner for 15+ years. My pups are my babies! :) I currently have a mixed breed named Pigpen (shephard/begal mix, 45ish lbs) and a chihuahua named Lucy. I also owned a boxer named Linus for many years, although he crossed the rainbow bridge in 2017.

I live in a single family home with a fenced in yard with plenty of room for pups to play and ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I need to know that my fur babies will be safe. That is my main concern.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Lucy

Chihuahua
11 years, 7 months old, 11 lbs.

Pigpen

Beagle and German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 5 months old, 48 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

We'll play in the yard together with my pups. We also may go on walks around the neighborhood.

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Christina's Neighborhood

Christina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.