Christina D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Christina can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Christina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Josh T.
Josh T.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina kept me updated how Marley was doing everyday and sent pictures. 10/10 will rebook with her when I need a dog sitter

Christina D.
Melissa J.
Melissa J.
May 7, 2019
Verified Stay

I cannot to begin to express how appreciative I am for the care Christina gave Gus while I was away. I left him with her for a month and she took such amazing care of him, as if he was her own. I received daily updates and photos. She took him to the park many times and he had so much fun with her dog Nala as well as they other dogs she had throughout ...

Christina D.
Tara D.
Tara D.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough about Christina taking care of my little fur baby:). Christina kept me up to date on how he was doing while away on vacation with text messages and pictures to follow. It kept my mind at ease so I didn’t have to worry about him while away. Christina was very accommodating, professional, fun and just all around great with Harvey!! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a ...

Christina D.

About Christina

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

LG fenced yard,Home majority of day

Hello everybody ! My name is Christina and I am 23 years old. I would consider myself to be a
calm, reliable and fun pet sitter/walker and just so happen to have a lot of free time on my hands! I developed a genuine love for animals from a very young age. As I became older I was finally able to care for my own dog Nala, And I know this is Exactly what I ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

Before dog sitting it would be good to know if the dog has any allergies or anything I need to keep an eye out for. The temperament of the dog and if it is friendly towards their fellow mates. Any triggers or what they react to ! Knowing as much information as possible about a pet is important. I need to know what to expect so I am able to provide the best care possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Nala

German Shepherd Dog and PitBull Mix
11 months old, 65 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

I live right by Gold bar park, which is a great place to walk and socialize the dogs. Either that or a nice neighbourhood walk! Enjoying lots of play with fellow dog friends or with toys, ensuring your dog will have a great time!

In Christina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.