Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Christina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Andrea B.
Andrea B.
May 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina watched my two pups at short notice so I could spend the day seeing the beautiful city. She sent updates all day and I always felt my pups were in good hands. Highly recommend.

Christina D.
Jim And Ann D.
Jim And Ann D.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

We couldn’t have been more pleased. Christina was very thoughtful and caring. She kept in touch with us with pictures and notes, and we didn’t have any concerns about our best friend. She was excellent.

Christina D.
Aneesa W.
Aneesa W.
May 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina was quick, responsive and professional. She sent some great pictures of my Otis while he was staying with her and he was a happy boy when I picked him up. Thanks again!

Christina D.

About Christina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Free cuddles with every stay

I have 10+ years caring for dogs and pets, including dogs with special needs. I have 2 years experience training dogs. I've had birds and cats as well.

I have a mini Aussie who is full of tricks and an Aussie mix who is full of love and snuggles. I absolutely love and adore animals. I love taking the dogs for long walks, hikes in the summer and trips to the dog park. And when ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Christina's Pets

Leon

Australian Shepherd
9 years old, 45 lbs.

Zero

PitBull Mix
3 years, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Radar

Miniature Pinscher
10 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

We like hiking, dog parks and walks

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.