Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Christina can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

68
repeat clients
138 Reviews

Forrest H.
Forrest H.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Always a great stay with Christina, she sends lots of professional looking pictures of hikes and play time with all the pups.

Christina C.
Christina C.
Meghan V.
Meghan V.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Christina did such a wonderful job with our Margeaux! She even trimmed her nails! We will always use her to take care of our fur babies

Christina C.
Christina C.
Jason C.
Jason C.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Christina is awesome. She really loves dogs and it shows. She’s always very enthusiastic about the stays and makes the dogs (and humans) feel very comfortable about staying with her. Lucy loves Christina and her pack!

Christina C.
Christina C.

About Christina

6
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

My full time job!

Why I love dog sitting:
I never remember a time in my life where I wasn't obsessed with animals, dogs in particular. I always knew I wanted to work with animals but I never wanted to deal with the sad part about some of the jobs in the pet industry. Whenever I found out about Rover I isntantly saw a future for me unfold. Now 4 years into it it was the best move of ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

My BIGGEST MUST is that they have to get along with cats.
I am happy to do a meet and greet to check. My cats are very friendly and do not see dogs as a threat. Also one is a tripod.

Other Things I want to know are: 1)housetrained
2)allergies
3)food/toy aggression
4)chew stuff

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Christina's Pets

kuma

Rottweiler
7 years, 3 mo. old, 110 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

We play a lot in the back yard with the dogs. We also love going on walks!

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.