Christina B.

Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos

Christina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1 Review
Tamara S.
Tamara S.
Jan 28, 2019

Ever so often I like to enjoy a weekend out of town, but some new additions to our family makes it more challenging to travel with our pets. We have 2 dogs and one cat. One hyperactive Newfoundland puppy, one very anxious Mini Doberman, and lastly our Family cat. I’m always so grateful when I can rely on Christina to keep care of my pets and home. Trustworthy, honest, very patient and loving, Christina ...

Christina B.

About Christina

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet Lover ready to Provide

My name is Christina, I grew up in a home where pets were treasured. I believe animals are special souls who deserve love and attention. I have experience with all sorts of animals but my preference has always been dogs. I aim to be a reliable help when caring for pets. Communication is one of my top qualities, you can expect to have detailed reports or notifications in regards to the experiences your pet may ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

Pets enjoy me because I deliver love and attention without laze or neglect. I act as if a best friend to them, I talk to them, take them on a fun walk or run and even share my space with them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Christina watches your pet

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Christina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.