Christina B.

Christina B.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host 1 dog per night.
Christina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Patricia T.
Patricia T.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

I just picked up my mini aussie from her first stay and I’m extremely pleased. She was very well taken care of, and treated like their own. I am fortunate to have found Christina and will definitely use her again.

Christina B.
Christina B.
Kim S.
Kim S.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Happy Dog !!

Christina B.
Christina B.
Roseann S.
Roseann S.
Aug 3, 2018
Verified Stay

I never left my dog before with anyone except family. This was the first time. I would highly recommend Christina. She was so nice and friendly and it was obvious she loves pets. Sammy had a great time with her. I had no worries when I left him with her because I knew he was in good hands. She sent me pictures while we were away which was great. I would definately leave Sammy with ...

Christina B.
Christina B.

About Christina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

My home, is your dog’s home!

I’ve owned three dogs my whole life. I have dog-sat some of family members dogs so i have previous experience with dog sitting & making sure the dogs behave. Currently have a golden retriever that is 9 years old and i trained her. I take her out for daily walks. Ill take care of your dog well!! Play with them and take them for walks. Please just let me know if your dog is ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

Is your dog fixed?
Have any allergies?
Any aggressive behavior or behaviors i should know about?

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Christina's Pets

cindy

Golden Retriever
9 years, 2 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.